Sunday, November 11, 2012

Juris First Christmas Album: Paskong Puno ng Kasiyahan

 Juris Releases 1st Christmas Album ‘Paskong Puno ng Kasiyahan(A Christmas Full of Joy)

The Soothing Voice of Asia, Juris, gives a special gift to Filipinos across the globe as she releases her all-OPM Christmas album titled “Paskong Puno Ng Kasiyahan.”

Released under Star Records, Juris‘ first Christmas album features five original tracks, including “Ilang Pasko Pa Ba” written and arranged by Arnie Mendaros;  “Mas Maligayang Pasko” by Jungee Marcelo; “Paskong Wala Ka” written by Yugel Losarata and arranged by Jonathan Manalo; “Christmas Time” by Carla Lozada-Concio and Francis Concio; and the carrier single “Paskong Puno Ng Kasiyahan” wrote Juris herself and music by Rox Santos.

The album also has two cover songs, the anthemic “Sana Ngayong Pasko” written and arranged by Jimmy Borja and "Nakaraang Pasko" by Tats Faustino. Enjoy the Holidays Pinoy style with Juris’ “Paskong Puno Ng Kasiyahan” album, now out nationwide on all record bars for only P199. The tracks can also be downloaded via and on iTubes. For more information visit Star Records’ Facebook fanpage at or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.

Track List:

(Includes Instrumental Tracks)

  1. Paskong Puno Ng Kasiyahan
  2. Ilang Pasko Pa Ba
  3. Nakaraang Pasko
  4. Paskong Wala Ka
  5. Mas Maligayang Pasko
  6. Sana Ngayong Pasko
  7. Christmas Time
- Source Article  by

1 comment:

  1. Gusto mo ba ng online work?
    Earn while you enjoy time with your Family & Lovedones!
    Email me: / /
    Contact Number: 09465046302
    For more details, kindly visit


Body Check - Roque Santos a.k.a. Rox Santos

 Roque Santos - Body Check   Roque Santos - Body Check   Rox Santos - Body Check   Rox Santos - Body Check