Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Toni Gonzaga – All Me Music Video, Album Cover and Track Listing

Watch Toni Gonzaga music videos here “All Me” song composition by Jonathan Manalo & "Only With You" song composition by Rox B. Santos. Toni Gonzaga released her new album entitled “All Me” under Star Records with 13 new tracks and packaged as the first ever album magazine.

1. Can’t Help Myself – Toni Gonzaga
2. Only With You Radio Edit
3. Love Me Interlude
4. Say You Love Me
5. It Had To Be You
6. Autumn Love Interlude
7. I Love You So
8. No Greater Love
9. You Make Me Feel
10. All Me
11. Say You Love Me
12. Come Back To Me
13. Only With You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ylona Garcia's GOLD RECORD AWARDING AT ASAP -Maja, Jonathan Manalo, Rox Santos (Over All Album Producer), Ylona Garcia and Robi Domingo Gold Record Awarding at ASAP

Ylona Garcia's GOLD RECORD AWARDING AT ASAP Congratulations @ylonagarcia ! & Congrats STARMUSIC TEAM ❤️ GOLD Record awarding at A...